Announcements

Please see below for a list of our past and future events! When relevant, we have linked the slides and notes from the meeting.

UPCOMING EVENTS

SEEN’S BIRTHDAY BASH: Saturday, June 12, 2021 (1-8pm)
Saratoga Ben & Jerry’s
Click here for more information!

















C.R.E.A.T.E. Art in the Park: Saturday, June 19, 2021 (12-2pm)
Congress Park
Click here for more information!


PAST EVENTS

PANEL DISCUSSION A Seat At This Table: Monday, May 24, 2021 (8-9pm)










#SEENWalking for Equity: Virtual 5k Saturday, April 24 – Sunday, April 25
















GENERAL MEETING: Monday, April 19, 2021 (8-9pm)
Meeting Slides
Notes

BOOK GROUP FOR SSCSD FACULTY & STAFF: Second meeting February 25th – please RSVP to abscald@gmail.com to join! (You are welcome even if you missed the first meeting).


















GENERAL MEETING: Monday, February 22, 2021 (8-9pm)
Includes discussion of Nice White Parents
Meeting Slides

BOOK GROUP FOR SSCSD FACULTY & STAFF: Beginning January 14th – please RSVP to abscald@gmail.com to join!


















PANEL DISCUSSION Leadership At The Top: Sunday, January 31, 2021 (7:30pm)
Please contact us if you’re interested in the notes from this session.












PANEL DISCUSSION A Seat at this Table: Saturday, January 16, 2021 (10-11:30am)
Notes















PANEL DISCUSSION A Seat at the Table: Monday, November 16, 2020 (8-9pm)
Notes
















GENERAL MEETING: Monday, October 19, 2020 (8 -9pm)
Meeting Slides
Notes

GENERAL MEETING: Monday, August 17, 2020 (8-9pm)
Meeting Slides
Notes and Breakout Room Recap

GENERAL MEETING: Monday, July 20, 2020 (8-9pm)
Meeting Slides
Notes

OUR FIRST GENERAL MEETING: Monday, June 22, 2020 (8-9pm)
Meeting Slides