Announcements

Please see below for a list of our past and future events! When relevant, we have linked the slides and notes from the meeting.

UPCOMING EVENTS

Check back soon for future events!


PAST EVENTS

SEEN’S BIRTHDAY BASH: Saturday, June 12, 2021 (1-8pm)
Saratoga Ben & Jerry’s

















C.R.E.A.T.E. Art in the Park: Saturday, June 19, 2021 (12-2pm)
Congress Park















PANEL DISCUSSION A Seat At This Table: Monday, May 24, 2021 (8-9pm)
Notes










#SEENWalking for Equity: Virtual 5k Saturday, April 24 – Sunday, April 25
















GENERAL MEETING: Monday, April 19, 2021 (8-9pm)
Meeting Slides
Notes

BOOK GROUP FOR SSCSD FACULTY & STAFF: Second meeting February 25th – please RSVP to abscald@gmail.com to join! (You are welcome even if you missed the first meeting).


















GENERAL MEETING: Monday, February 22, 2021 (8-9pm)
Includes discussion of Nice White Parents
Meeting Slides

BOOK GROUP FOR SSCSD FACULTY & STAFF: Beginning January 14th – please RSVP to abscald@gmail.com to join!


















PANEL DISCUSSION Leadership At The Top: Sunday, January 31, 2021 (7:30pm)
Please contact us if you’re interested in the notes from this session.












PANEL DISCUSSION A Seat at this Table: Saturday, January 16, 2021 (10-11:30am)
Notes















PANEL DISCUSSION A Seat at the Table: Monday, November 16, 2020 (8-9pm)
Notes
















GENERAL MEETING: Monday, October 19, 2020 (8 -9pm)
Meeting Slides
Notes

GENERAL MEETING: Monday, August 17, 2020 (8-9pm)
Meeting Slides
Notes and Breakout Room Recap

GENERAL MEETING: Monday, July 20, 2020 (8-9pm)
Meeting Slides
Notes

OUR FIRST GENERAL MEETING: Monday, June 22, 2020 (8-9pm)
Meeting Slides